Compass
  • Our Agents
  • Buy
  • Sell
  • Rent
  • New Developments
  • 22 Caton Place, Unit 7G

    22 Caton Place • Windsor Terrace, Brooklyn, NY, 11218

    22 Caton Place, Unit 7G Image #1 22 Caton Place, Unit 7G Image #2 22 Caton Place, Unit 7G Image #3 22 Caton Place, Unit 7G Image #4 22 Caton Place, Unit 7G Image #5 22 Caton Place, Unit 7G Image #6 22 Caton Place, Unit 7G Image #7 22 Caton Place, Unit 7G Image #8 22 Caton Place, Unit 7G Image #9 22 Caton Place, Unit 7G Image #10 22 Caton Place, Unit 7G Image #11 22 Caton Place, Unit 7G Image #12 22 Caton Place, Unit 7G Image #13 22 Caton Place, Unit 7G Image #14 22 Caton Place, Unit 7G Image #15 22 Caton Place, Unit 7G Image #16
    Open House: Thu Nov 23, 10:00am - 7:00pm by appointment only
    {{::listing1506Page.listingStatus}}
    Free Rent
    $2,400 / month / mo
    Avail. 12/15
    1
    Bedroom
    Bed
    1
    Bathroom
    Bath

    22 Caton Place, Unit 7G

    $2,400 / month / mo
    Avail. 12/15
    1
    Bedroom
    Bed
    1
    Bathroom
    Bath

    Open Houses

    Thursday Nov 23 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
    By appointment only.
    Friday Nov 24 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
    By appointment only.
    Saturday Nov 25 at 10:00am to 5:00pm
    By appointment only.
    Sunday Nov 26 at 10:00am to 5:00pm
    By appointment only.
    Monday Nov 27 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
    By appointment only.
    Tuesday Nov 28 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
    By appointment only.
    Wednesday Nov 29 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
    By appointment only.
    Thursday Nov 30 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
    By appointment only.
    Friday Dec 01 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
    By appointment only.
    Saturday Dec 02 at 10:00am to 5:00pm
    By appointment only.
    Sunday Dec 03 at 10:00am to 5:00pm
    By appointment only.
    Monday Dec 04 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
    By appointment only.
    Tuesday Dec 05 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
    By appointment only.
    Wednesday Dec 06 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
    By appointment only.
    Thursday Dec 07 at 10:00am to 7:00pm
    By appointment only.

    Key Details

    Listing Description

    Amenities

    Building Information

    Images ({{::lightbox.thumbnails.length}})
    Floorplans ({{::lightbox.floorplanThumbnails.length}})
    The Neighborhood for 22 Caton Place, Unit 7G
    Fort Hamilton Pkwy
    2 mins, 0.1 mi
    Church Av
    8 mins, 0.5 mi
    Beverley Rd
    12 mins, 0.6 mi

    All square footage measurements are approximate and should be independently verified and confirmed. No guarantee, warranty or representation of any kind is made regarding the completeness or accuracy of such measurements and Compass expressly disclaims any liability in connection with such measurements.

    All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Compass. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

    Compass · Tel: 212-913-9058 · New York, NY