Compass
  • Our Agents
  • Buy
  • Sell
  • Rent
  • New Developments
  • 520 East 11th Street, Unit 4

    East Village, Manhattan, NY, 10009

    520 East 11th Street, Unit 4 Image #1 520 East 11th Street, Unit 4 Image #2 520 East 11th Street, Unit 4 Image #3 520 East 11th Street, Unit 4 Image #4 520 East 11th Street, Unit 4 Image #5 520 East 11th Street, Unit 4 Image #6 520 East 11th Street, Unit 4 Image #7 520 East 11th Street, Unit 4 Image #8 520 East 11th Street, Unit 4 Image #9 520 East 11th Street, Unit 4 Image #10 520 East 11th Street, Unit 4 Image #11 520 East 11th Street, Unit 4 Image #12 520 East 11th Street, Unit 4 Image #13 520 East 11th Street, Unit 4 Image #14 520 East 11th Street, Unit 4 Image #15 520 East 11th Street, Unit 4 Image #16
    Open House: Mon Nov 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
    {{::listing1506Page.listingStatus}}
    $2,290 / month / mo
    Avail. Immediately
    1
    Bedroom
    Bed
    1
    Bathroom
    Bath

    520 East 11th Street, Unit 4

    $2,290 / month / mo
    Avail. Immediately
    1
    Bedroom
    Bed
    1
    Bathroom
    Bath

    Open Houses

    Monday Nov 20 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Tuesday Nov 21 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Wednesday Nov 22 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Thursday Nov 23 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Friday Nov 24 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Saturday Nov 25 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Sunday Nov 26 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Monday Nov 27 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Tuesday Nov 28 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Wednesday Nov 29 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Thursday Nov 30 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Friday Dec 01 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Saturday Dec 02 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Sunday Dec 03 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm
    Monday Dec 04 at 6:00pm to 7:00pm

    Key Details

    Listing Description

    Amenities

    Building Information

    Images ({{::lightbox.thumbnails.length}})
    Floorplans ({{::lightbox.floorplanThumbnails.length}})
    The Neighborhood for 520 East 11th Street, Unit 4
    1 Av
    3 mins, 0.2 mi
    3 Av
    7 mins, 0.4 mi
    2 Av
    10 mins, 0.6 mi

    All square footage measurements are approximate and should be independently verified and confirmed. No guarantee, warranty or representation of any kind is made regarding the completeness or accuracy of such measurements and Compass expressly disclaims any liability in connection with such measurements.

    All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Compass. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

    Compass · Tel: 212-913-9058 · New York, NY