Compass
  • Our Agents
  • Buy
  • Sell
  • Rent
  • New Developments
  • 801 Amsterdam Avenue, Unit 5E

    Upper West Side, Manhattan, NY, 10025

    801 Amsterdam Avenue, Unit 5E Image #1 801 Amsterdam Avenue, Unit 5E Image #2 801 Amsterdam Avenue, Unit 5E Image #3 801 Amsterdam Avenue, Unit 5E Image #4 801 Amsterdam Avenue, Unit 5E Image #5 801 Amsterdam Avenue, Unit 5E Image #6 801 Amsterdam Avenue, Unit 5E Image #7 801 Amsterdam Avenue, Unit 5E Image #8 801 Amsterdam Avenue, Unit 5E Image #9 801 Amsterdam Avenue, Unit 5E Image #10 801 Amsterdam Avenue, Unit 5E Image #11 801 Amsterdam Avenue, Unit 5E Image #12 801 Amsterdam Avenue, Unit 5E Image #13
    Open House: Sat Oct 21, 10:00am - 4:00pm
    {{::listing1506Page.listingStatus}}
    Free Rent
    $3,945 / month / mo
    Avail. Immediately
    1
    Bedroom
    Bed
    1
    Bathroom
    Bath
    674
    Approx. Sq. Ft.

    801 Amsterdam Avenue, Unit 5E

    $3,945 / month / mo
    Avail. Immediately
    1
    Bedroom
    Bed
    1
    Bathroom
    Bath
    674
    Approx. Sq. Ft.

    Open Houses

    Saturday Oct 21 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Sunday Oct 22 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Monday Oct 23 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Tuesday Oct 24 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Wednesday Oct 25 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Thursday Oct 26 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Friday Oct 27 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Saturday Oct 28 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Sunday Oct 29 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Monday Oct 30 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Tuesday Oct 31 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Wednesday Nov 01 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Thursday Nov 02 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Friday Nov 03 at 10:00am to 4:00pm
    Saturday Nov 04 at 10:00am to 4:00pm

    Key Details

    Listing Description

    Amenities

    Building Information

    Images ({{::lightbox.thumbnails.length}})
    Floorplans ({{::lightbox.floorplanThumbnails.length}})
    The Neighborhood for 801 Amsterdam Avenue, Unit 5E
    103rd St
    4 mins, 0.2 mi
    96th St
    3 mins, 0.2 mi
    96th St
    6 mins, 0.3 mi

    All square footage measurements are approximate and should be independently verified and confirmed. No guarantee, warranty or representation of any kind is made regarding the completeness or accuracy of such measurements and Compass expressly disclaims any liability in connection with such measurements.

    All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Compass. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

    Compass · Tel: 212-913-9058 · New York, NY