Compass
  • Our Agents
  • Buy
  • Sell
  • Rent
  • New Developments
  • 81 Fleet Place, Unit 9E

    The Giovanni • Downtown Brooklyn, Brooklyn, NY, 11201

    81 Fleet Place, Unit 9E Image #1 81 Fleet Place, Unit 9E Image #2 81 Fleet Place, Unit 9E Image #3 81 Fleet Place, Unit 9E Image #4 81 Fleet Place, Unit 9E Image #5
    Open House: Tue Dec 12, 4:00pm - 7:30pm
    {{::listing1506Page.listingStatus}}
    Free Rent
    $4,033 / month / mo
    Avail. 1/1
    2
    Bedrooms
    Bed
    1
    Bathroom
    Bath
    880
    Approx. Sq. Ft.

    81 Fleet Place, Unit 9E

    $4,033 / month / mo
    Avail. 1/1
    2
    Bedrooms
    Bed
    1
    Bathroom
    Bath
    880
    Approx. Sq. Ft.

    Open Houses

    Tuesday Dec 12 at 4:00pm to 7:30pm
    Wednesday Dec 13 at 4:00pm to 7:30pm
    Thursday Dec 14 at 4:00pm to 7:30pm
    Friday Dec 15 at 4:00pm to 7:30pm
    Saturday Dec 16 at 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Sunday Dec 17 at 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Monday Dec 18 at 4:00pm to 7:30pm
    Tuesday Dec 19 at 4:00pm to 7:30pm
    Wednesday Dec 20 at 4:00pm to 7:30pm
    Thursday Dec 21 at 4:00pm to 7:30pm
    Friday Dec 22 at 4:00pm to 7:30pm
    Saturday Dec 23 at 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Sunday Dec 24 at 10:00am to 3:00pm
    Tuesday Dec 26 at 4:00pm to 7:30pm
    Wednesday Dec 27 at 4:00pm to 7:30pm
    Thursday Dec 28 at 4:00pm to 7:30pm
    Friday Dec 29 at 4:00pm to 7:30pm
    Saturday Dec 30 at 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Sunday Dec 31 at 10:00am to 3:00pm

    Key Details

    Listing Description

    Amenities

    Building Information

    Images ({{::lightbox.thumbnails.length}})
    Floorplans ({{::lightbox.floorplanThumbnails.length}})
    The Neighborhood for 81 Fleet Place, Unit 9E
    DeKalb Av
    3 mins, 0.2 mi
    Hoyt St
    5 mins, 0.3 mi
    Jay St-MetroTech
    4 mins, 0.2 mi

    All square footage measurements are approximate and should be independently verified and confirmed. No guarantee, warranty or representation of any kind is made regarding the completeness or accuracy of such measurements and Compass expressly disclaims any liability in connection with such measurements.

    Listing Courtesy of The Corcoran Group

    All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Compass. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

    Compass · Tel: 212-913-9058 · New York, NY