Sports & Entertainment

Sports & Entertainment

Sports & Entertainment

Dedicated. Discreet. Driven.

Compass Sports and Entertainment is a national network of vetted specialists dedicated to serving exclusive clientele with personalized attention, marketing & tech prowess, market expertise and total discretion.

The Sports & Entertainment Difference

Successful Track Record

A successful track record working with industry gatekeepers—managers, advisors, lawyers—and an in-depth grasp of the nuances of celebrity transactions.

Off-Market Access

Access to a database of luxury furnished rentals and off-market listings nationwide.

Targeted Advertising

Targeted advertising to a discreet audience matched 
with in-person communications.

Proprietary Technology

Proprietary technology to inform and enhance the client experience.

In-House Press Team

An in-house press team to liaise with client publicists and facilitate property coverage in premier real estate and lifestyle outlets.

A National Network of Specialists to Guide You Home

map

60+

SE Agents offering the personal attention of a boutique firm with the marketing and tech prowess of a national brokerage

$2B+

Value of SE 
agents’ active and 
off market listings

20+

Luxury US 
markets served by 
the SE network

Agents of Sports & Entertainment

Filter by Region
California

Los Angeles

San Diego

San Francisco

Colorado

Aspen

Connecticut

Greenwich

Florida

Tampa

Miami & Fort Lauderdale

Georgia

Atlanta

Massachusetts

Boston

New York

Hamptons

New York City

Tennessee

Nashville

Texas

Austin

Dallas

Houston

Washington D.C.

Washington D.C.

Washington State

Seattle

Sort By >

Jon Fincher

813.404.1215
jon.fincher@compass.com
Luxury Properties
Sports & Entertainment
South Tampa
When it comes to helping athletes buy or sell a home, I have years of experience to rely on.
Learn More

Renata Jernigan

954.608.9546
renata.jernigan@compass.com

Penelope Rodriguez

786.515.7667
penelope@compass.com

George Schechter

786.247.3335
george.schechter@compass.com
Luxury Homes
Relocation
Investment Properties
I'm ready to handle any client's needs professionally and privately.
Learn More

Adrian Provost

678.957.7653
adrian.provost@compass.com
Real Estate Investments
Athletes and Entertainers
High-Net-Worth Individuals
I leverage specialized market knowledge, technology, exclusive data, and industry relationships to help achieve my clients' goals.
Learn More

Fran McDuffie

954.866.7653
fran.mcduffie@compass.com

Steven Shane

970.925.6063
steven.shane@compass.com
Luxury, Luxury, Luxury
Aspen & Snowmass
Multimillion Dollar Homes and Estates
As a consistent top producer in the Aspen area, I have built built my business on creativity, industriousness and business acumen.
Learn More

Nathanael Hasselbeck

206.769.2435
hasselbeck@compass.com
27 Years of National Tv Experience
34 years of Generational NFL Experience
Understanding how to find the balance of fully embracing the city and the community, and at the same time preserving privacy and normalcy.
Learn More

Marc Hernandez

310.993.8730
marc.hernandez@compass.com
I Deliver Remarkable Real Estate Outcomes
I Connect Great People With Great Property
I Spoil My Clients
A graduate of USC, with a degree in Finance, I bring over 20 years of business experience to my clients, from managing real estate at South Coast Plaza, to servicing talent at UTA, and to leading a national digital ad sales team for Fox and American Idol.
Learn More

Stevie Lee

512.917.9839
stevie.lee@compass.com
Expert Negotiator
Network of Business Professionals for Full Service
Career focus on Luxury properties, Entertainers and Athletes
Unparalleled customer service and the highest level of integrity is how I service my clients. After 15 years in real estate, representing athletes and entertainers I have gained extensive knowledge in negotiations, listings and overall market knowledge.
Learn More

Franklin Pargh

615.351.7333
franklin.pargh@compass.com
As a 5th generation Nashville realtor with an international athletics background I offer a passion for supporting my client’s unique goals. These networks are advantageous in a competitive market, allowing each experience to be as successful as possible.
Learn More

Todd Armstrong

858.229.8752
todd.armstrong@compass.com
Experienced Negotiator
21 years+ Real Estate Experience
Discreet & Loyal
Todd is a seasoned expert who embodies integrity, honesty, and extreme discretion in every client experience and brings this wealth of real estate experience & has worked with some of the biggest names in the professional sports and music industry.
Learn More

Evan Kulman

917.453.0733
erk@compass.com
Market Knowledge & Expertise
New Development
Design & Architecture
Confidentiality is key, and I provide the highest level of customer service at all times.
Learn More

Matthew Breitenbach

631.255.6221
msb@compass.com

Holly Meyer Lucas

561.631.0920
holly.meyer@compass.com
Jupiter Area Athletes
MLB
Spring Training Housing
As a baseball wife, I have experienced the challenges of my client base first hand. I’ve represented over 100 professional athletes.
Learn More

J.P. Monalvan

301.922.3700
jp@compass.com

Tony Mark

310.457.6275
tonymark@compass.com

Trish Goff

917.775.1024
trish@compass.com

Leonard Steinberg

646.375.1932
ls@compass.com

Lisa Garey

917.445.5803
lisa.garey@compass.com

Greg McHale

443.858.5858
greg@compass.com

Jesse Shafer

646.554.3124
jesse@compass.com

Spencer Means

917.806.5981
spencer.means@compass.com
Manhattan
The Hamptons
Market Data
I have an enviable track record and an unparalleled ability to identify market trends, never losing sight of your goals.
Learn More

Randy Holland

615.579.9686
randy.holland@compass.com
Luxury Sales
Investment Analysis & Procurement
Vacation Home Purchases
I am a Grammy award-winning songwriter; with experience in transactions with multiple music icons in New York, Los Angeles, and Nashville.
Learn More

Michelle Maldonado

615.260.4423
michelle.maldonado@compass.com
High-Rises
Nashville's Urban Neighborhoods
Equestrian Properties & Acreage
Our model insures all clients receive high-touch service, prompt responsiveness, and a thorough understanding of Nashville's luxury market.
Learn More

Luis Adrian Segura

626.233.2884
luis.segura@compass.com
Luxury Properties & High-Profile Clientele
Architectural Homes
Negotiation
10+ years of experience navigating high profile clients through the real estate process. Determination and tailored service set us apart.
Learn More

Jamie Adams

817.235.4535
jamie.adams@compass.com
Market Knowledge
Dallas Fort Worth Metroplex
Professional Athletes
After working with professional athletes and their personal teams for 34 years, I've built a reputation for exceeding my clients' needs.
Learn More

Eric Dungy

813.442.1116
eric.dungy@compass.com
Athletes
NFL
Tampa
As the son of an NFL coach, I have personal ties to the sports industry. If you work with me, I'll always have your best interest at heart.
Learn More

Dana Olmes

818.746.7040
dana.olmes@compass.com

Megan Watson

253.330.6200
megan.watson@compass.com
Residential
Out-of-State Relocation
Commercial & Investment Properties
Growing up in an industry family, I understand complex lifestyle needs. I value discretion, market knowledge and investment in every deal.
Learn More

Jeff S. Katz

619.206.7979
jeff.katz@compass.com
Negotiation
Sales
Client Services
Hustle and heart set me and my business apart.
Learn More

Greg Cooley

615.628.7141
greg.cooley@compass.com
Estate Homes
Davidson & Williamson County
Lake Properties
As a third generation realtor, musicians and their teams trust me to handle every step of each transaction.
Learn More

Jessica Foote

858.461.9612
jessica.foote@compass.com
Luxury Marketing & Negotiation
Athlete & Executive Relocation
Poway, San Diego & Temecula Valley
I understand athletes, executives and celebrities’ need for concierge service, extreme discretion and top-notch marketing.
Learn More

Rich Watson

253.988.5973
rich.watson@compass.com
Luxury Sales
Investment & Commercial Property
Out-of-State Relocation
With a uniqiue background in statistics, our team values discretion, market knowledge and investment impact in all transactions.
Learn More

Robin Kencel

203.249.2943
robin.kencel@compass.com
Negotiation
Discretion
Communication
Higher privacy, collaboration and communication are some of the attributes that set me apart from other agents.
Learn More

Scot Drucker

865.405.1581
scot.drucker@compass.com
Waterfront Properties
MLB Athletes
South Florida Luxury Properties
As a former professional athlete myself, I can relate first-hand to the challenges of moving and navigating a new city.
Learn More

Liz Hogan

305.804.9700
liz.hogan@compass.com
Luxury Single Family Homes & Condos
Residential Leases
Collaboration with my expansive network allows me to deliver an enhanced client experience.
Learn More

Jon Granston

858.705.5560
jon.granston@compass.com
Luxury Sales & Leasing
Digital Marketing
Negotiation & Discretion
Our team is composed of humble and curious individuals inspired by adventure, culture and personal growth. We are here to assist you.
Learn More

Jack Sarsen

203.253.0476
jack.sarsen@compass.com
Exclusive Luxury Homes
Waterfront Estates
Discretion
Our team values relationships, discretion and market knowledge.
Learn More

Denver Bright

954.703.9741
denver.bright@compass.com
Luxury Homes
New Development
Contract Negotiations
I have access to an exclusive list of clientele, which is paramount when representing athletes and other high net-worth individuals.
Learn More

Carolyn Sarsen

203.253.0441
carolyn.sarsen@compass.com
Luxury Homes
New Construction
Land Sales
As a dedicated agent in this field, I serve as an advisor to my clients long after transactions end.
Learn More

Brian Milton

914.469.9889
brian.milton@compass.com
Multiple Luxury Market
Off-Market Opportunities
New Construction
I understand the needs of clients who require anonymity and I'm here to provide you with access to off-market properties.
Learn More

Amy Goldberg

617.515.4142
amy.goldberg@compass.com
Luxury Homes
Condo & Single Families
Investment Properties
Buyers, sellers and investors benefit from my integrity, analytical skills, problem-solving abilities and in-depth knowledge of the market.
Learn More

Ben Moss

305.793.4783
ben.moss@compass.com
Negotiation
Property Valuation
Real Estate Education
I've assisted over 500 professional athletes nationwide, and am ready to help with your next move.
Learn More

Aaron Seawood

917.705.2929
as@compass.com
Relocation
Off-Market Listings
Brooklyn, Manhattan, Bronx Area
We have 35 collective years of luxury real estate experience. From white glove service to rolling up our sleeves, how can we help?
Learn More

Bill Charman

510.220.0776
bill.charman@compass.com
Entertainment Professionals
Uniquely Curated Spaces
Modernism
I've spent years in your industry, so I understand the needs, desires and responsibilities that come with being in the public eye.
Learn More

Frank Provenzano

214.212.1748
frank.provenzano@compass.com
NHL Clients
Athletes
Coaches & Management
After spending 17 years in the front offices of three different NHL teams, I truly understand the needs of this client base.
Learn More

Howard Spiegelman

646.832.3543
howard@compass.com
Luxury Buildings
Midtown, Upper West Side, Greenwich Village
Concierge Services
My network allows me to give my clients the best deal possible while protecting their privacy.
Learn More

Jacklyn Friedland

650.766.0791
jacklyn.friedland@compass.com
Expansive Network
Reliable Luxury Agent
Burlingame
My background in sports and real estate allows me to adjust and meet any clients' needs.
Learn More

Janet Brenner

917.763.6294
janet@compass.com
Actors
Writers
Producers
I spent my career working in the entertainment industry, so I have a unique understanding of the needs of those working in the industry.
Learn More

Jeff Biebuyck

818.486.1763
jeffb@compass.com
Calabasas Luxury Homes
Equestrian Estates
New Construction
As consummate professionals, we are consistent top producers with a proven track record of working with high-profile clientele.
Learn More

Julie Provenzano

214.315.4315
julie.provenzano@compass.com
Relocation Services
Luxury Sales
Compass Concierge
We have two decades of experience centered around athlete relocation and luxury sales.
Learn More

Lois Planco

646.205.3505
lois@compass.com
Manhattan Luxury
New Construction
Whisper Listings
We find you and your clients a wonderful living environment and strong investment. Valuing integrity, commitment and devotion in every deal.
Learn More

Mark Jovanovic

646.320.4667
mark.jovanovic@compass.com
Manhattan Luxury Condos, Co-ops, Town Homes
Manhattan Investment Properties
Brooklyn Brownstones
Valuing discretion, honesty and top level service in navigating real estate needs for athletes and entertainers.
Learn More

Martin Eiden

917.701.8898
martin@compass.com
New Developments
Townhomes and Condominiums
Manhattan & Brooklyn
With 20+ years of experience, I have crafted a trademarked way of communicating real estate knowledge and process.
Learn More

Monica Pauli

415.902.9502
monica@compass.com
Discretion
Marketing & Negotiation
Community
I am recognized as a top negotiator and skilled professional in the field with warm rapport, boundless energy, and community-driven spirit.
Learn More

Ross Vann

202.256.0639
ross.vann@compass.com
Luxury Sales
Commercial & Multifamily Investments
Transforming Goals into Success
Our clients appreciate the unique ability to offer concierge level services, while navigating complex and time sensitive housing needs.
Learn More

Scott Hustis

646.679.4075
scott.hustis@urbancompass.com
Manhattan Luxury Condos
Townhomes
Lofts
I’m an expert in serving with the utmost discretion and protecting a client’s privacy through each transaction.
Learn More

Steve Halpern

917.586.7421
sh@compass.com
Musicians
Actors
Luxury Rentals
I have become known as an industry leader in innovative marketing while maintaining a kind, passionate approach with clients.
Learn More

Taylor Travaglione

843.422.0297
taylort@compass.com
Solutions Oriented
Strategic Planning
Manhattan
My around-the-clock responsiveness and relentless pursuit to delight my clients in every way imaginable is what sets my business apart.
Learn More

Thomas Atamian

818.235.6325
thomas.atamian@compass.com
La Cañada Flintridge
Pasadena
Glendale
My vast network of business managers and attorneys provide me with an advantage when marketing properties and executing deals.
Learn More

Tim Rothman

917.251.4676
rothman@compass.com
Long Island City & Tribeca
Flatiron & Nomad
New Luxury Listings
"We discreetly serve high-profile clients. I personally find my NYC clients' private homes, desirable neighborhoods and reputable schools. "
Learn More

Tomer Fridman

310.926.3777
tomer.fridman@compass.com
High Profile Negotiation
Luxury Estates in Los Angeles, Israel & Europe
Elevated, Detailed, & Integral Service
With our “one client at a time” approach, we provide the utmost personal service, exemplary negotiation and communication in every deal.
Learn More

Victoria Massengale

323.640.2924
victoriam@compass.com
Entertainment & Music Professionals
Unique High Design Spaces
Modernism
I connect my clients to other agents and properties with understood discretion, no matter where they are buying or selling a home.
Learn More

Koki Adasi

240.994.3941
koki.adasi@compass.com
Off-Market Transactions
Developments
Real Estate Investments
My deep network and relationships within the global professional basketball community set me apart in the industry.
Learn More

Aaron Mazor

917.696.8772
amazor@compass.com
Luxury Homes
Investment Properties
Off-Market Listings
I have a reliable network of skilled agents for clients looking to move or transact across the country.
Learn More

Sherif Abdalla

703.624.5555
sherif@compass.com
Off Market Properties
Luxury Properties
Hockey, Basketball & Baseball
Cultivating relationships and confidentiality are what set me apart as your agent of choice.
Learn More

Susanne Columbia

917.767.4489
susanne.columbia@compass.com
New Developments
Townhouses
Co-Ops
With 32 years of experience and hundreds of closed transactions, our team provides our clientele across Manhattan with peace of mind.
Learn More

Todd Vitolo

917.566.7920
todd.vitolo@compass.com
New Development Condominiums
Listing Specialists
Luxury Rentals
With 32 years of experience and hundreds of closed transactions, our team provides our clientele across Manhattan with peace of mind.
Learn More

Sharon Katzoff

917.304.3658
sharon.katzoff@compass.com
Experienced
Dedicated
Knowledgeable
Representing clients from coast to coast, I have over three decades of experience representing luxury buyers and sellers.
Learn More

Gianna Cerullo

214.213.4314
gianna.cerullo@compass.com
Athletes
Team Owners, Coaches, Executives
Tennis, NFL, MLB, PGA, NBA
I understand the unique needs of high-profile clients, and am able to handle transactions confidentiality and seamlessly.
Learn More

Elaine Comerford

917.921.2526
elaine.comerford@compass.com
New York City Buyers, Sellers, Investors
A-List Celebrities
Individual Unit Property Management
Always attuned to my clients' best interests, I help you feel less stressed and more confident in your decisions every step of the way.
Learn More

Matthew Burrows

917.848.8575
mwb@compass.com

Dawn Knief

914.393.1159
dawn.knief@compass.com
Lower Westchester
Relocation
Negotiation
My discretion, trustworthiness, and understanding of your needs has resulted in my positive reputation amongst this unique clientele.
Learn More

Holley Madden

832.419.1626
holley.madden@compass.com
Athletes
Communication
Relocation
Communication, promptness and my network of top-notch professionals will make this one of the best transitions for you and your family.
Learn More

Daniel Lowe

310.420.6531
daniel.lowe@compass.com
Luxury Homes
Luxury Rentals
Relocation
I offer athletes and entertainers concierge-level real estate services, and use my network to work efficiently and decisively in any market.
Learn More
Sit Back, Relax, and Let Us Guide You Home!
Choose one...
  • I am a Compass Agent
  • Match me with a SE Agent
Thank you for your submission! A member of our team will reach out to you shortly.