Compass
  • Our Agents
  • Buy
  • Sell
  • Rent
  • New Developments
  • 0 Englewood Farms Drive

    Buckhall, Manassas, VA, 20112

    0 Englewood Farms Drive Image #1
    Open House: Mon Aug 21, 11:00am - 6:00pm
    {{::listing1506Page.listingStatus}}
    3
    Bedrooms
    Bed
    3
    Bathrooms
    Bath
    1
    Half Bath
    ½ Bath
    2,741
    Approx. Sq. Ft.

    0 Englewood Farms Drive

    $399,990
    3
    Bedrooms
    Bed
    3
    Bathrooms
    Bath
    1
    Half Bath
    ½ Bath
    2,741
    Approx. Sq. Ft.
    Mortgage Calculator
    Mortgage {{ mgCalc.mortgage | currency }}
    Mortgage Amount {{ mgCalc.mortgage | currency }}
    Down Payment Amount {{ mgCalc.totalDownPayment | currency }}
    Monthly Mortgage Payment {{ mgCalc.monthlyMortgagePayment | currency }}
    Additional Monthly Charges {{ mgCalc.totalMonthlySalesCharges | currency }}
    Total Monthly Payment {{ mgCalc.totalMonthlyPayment | currency }}

    Open Houses

    Monday Aug 21 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Tuesday Aug 22 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Wednesday Aug 23 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Thursday Aug 24 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Friday Aug 25 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Saturday Aug 26 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Sunday Aug 27 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Monday Aug 28 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Tuesday Aug 29 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Wednesday Aug 30 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Thursday Aug 31 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Friday Sep 01 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Saturday Sep 02 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Sunday Sep 03 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Monday Sep 04 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Tuesday Sep 05 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Wednesday Sep 06 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Thursday Sep 07 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Friday Sep 08 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Saturday Sep 09 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6
    Sunday Sep 10 at 11:00am to 6:00pm
    Notes: OPEN HOUSE EVERYDAY 11-6

    Key Details

    Listing Description

    Amenities

    Building Information

    Images ({{::lightbox.thumbnails.length}})
    Floorplans ({{::lightbox.floorplanThumbnails.length}})
    The Neighborhood for 0 Englewood Farms Drive

    All square footage measurements are approximate and should be independently verified and confirmed. No guarantee, warranty or representation of any kind is made regarding the completeness or accuracy of such measurements and Compass expressly disclaims any liability in connection with such measurements.

    Listing Courtesy of RE/MAX Gateway

    © 2017 Metropolitan Regional Information Systems. All rights reserved. All information is deemed reliable, but accuracy is not guaranteed. Listing information is from various brokers who participate in IDX and not all listings may be visible on the site. The property information being provided is for the consumer’s personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data last updated on 08/20/2017 11:07PM